Lawton Metropolitan Area Airport Authority

The Lawton Metropolitan Area Airport Authority consists of 9 members that are appointed by the Mayor of the City of Lawton and confirmed by the Lawton City Council. You can contact the Authority by e-mail at: .

View the minutes from past meetings, along with the agenda for our next meeting and calendar of currently scheduled meetings for the year. Agendas will be posted at least 24 hours prior to the next meeting. Please check our calendar frequently for changes and special meeting additions.

Current Members

  • Brett Lewis, Chairmain
  • Sam Firman, Vice-Chair
  • Cassandra Lawson Johnson, Secretary
  • Sean Fortenbaugh, Asst. Secretary
  • David Aubrey, Member
  • Robert Morford, Member
  • David Madigan, Member
  • Johnny Owens, Member
  • Jennifer Ellis, Member


Airport Authority Committee Roster 2016

Development Committee

  • Sean Fortenbaugh - Committee Chair
  • Bob Morford
  • Sam Firman
  • Brett Lewis

Leasing Committee

  • Sam Firman - Committee Chair
  • Sean Fortenbaugh
  • Johnny Owens
  • David Aubrey

Finance Committee

  • David Madigan - Committee Chair
  • Cassandra Lawson Johnson
  • Sam Firman
  • Brett Lewis

Personnel Committee

  • Cassandra Lawson Johnson - Committee Chair
  • David Madigan
  • Jennifer Ellis
  • Bob Morford

Community Relations Committee

  • Jennifer Ellis - Committee Chair
  • Johnny Owens
  • David Aubrey
  • Cassandra Lawson Johnson

Administrative Contacts

Lawton - Ft. Sill Regional Airport Management Team

Lawton - Ft. Sill Metropolitan Area Airport Authority

For matters concerning the Airport Authority, contact the .

Advertising At Lawton - Ft. Sill Regional Airport

For Information on advertising your business in the terminal, please call  Pin High Investments  at (580) 353-1481 or Jennifer DeBlois at (580) 483-7722.